Academic Support Staff

Laboratory Attendants
profile

Mr. A.H.G. Indika

Laboratory Attendant (Final Year Research Lab)

indikag@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Mr. Bimsara Dilshan

Laboratory Attendant (Embedded Lab/Datacom Lab)

profile

Mr. T.H. Rasanga Vinodh

Laboratory Attendant (Level 1 Lab)

rasanga@uom.lk



Technical Officers
profile

Mr. H.K. Jinadasa

Senior Technical Officer

hkjinadasa@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Mr. J.C. Rajapakse

Technical Officer (Level 1 Lab)

jcraja@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Mr. Wasantha Edirisuriya

Technical Officer (Embedded Lab / Datacom Lab)

wasanthae@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Ms. Emerald Hettiarachchi

Technical Officer (Advanced Lab)

emeraldh@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Mr. Dilhara D. Ramanayake

Technical Officer (Level 2 Lab)

dilharar@cse.mrt.ac.lk



Post Graduate Assistants
profile

Mr. Dinesh Bandara

MBA Course Assistant

dineshb@cse.mrt.ac.lk



Instructors
profile

Ms. Hiroshi De Silva

BSc (IT) (Curtin)

hiroshides@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Ms. Shashieka Fernando

MSc (Software Engineering) (South China University), B.Eng (Computer Science and Technology)

shasheikaf@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Ms. Uresha Gayanthi De Silva

BSc Special (Hons) IT (SLIIT)

ugayanthi@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Ms. Ushani Jayatilaka

BSc Special (Hons) IT (SLIIT)

ushanij@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Ms. Wimasha Layanthi De Silva

BSc Special (Hons) IT (SLIIT)

wlayanthi@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Mr. Gayan Ranasinghe

BSc (Hons) IT (SLIIT)

gayanr@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Mr. Mohomad Rilfi

BSc Special (Computer Science) (South Eastern University)

rilfi@cse.mrt.ac.lk

profile

Mr. Sulakshan Samaradiwakera Wijesundare

BSc (Uni. of Delhi), MSc (IT) (Moratuwa)

sulakshan@cse.mrt.ac.lk



Systems Engineers
profile

Mr. Sujith Fernando

BSc Special (Hons) (IT) (SLIIT)

sujithf@cse.mrt.ac.lk



Computer Application Assistant
profile

Ms. Kalindi Hewawasam

Computer Application Assistant

kalindih@cse.mrt.ac.lk



CS & ES Staff
profile

Mr. Kamal Rodrigo

Computing Support Officer

kamalr@cse.mrt.ac.lk



Maintenance Engineer
profile

Mr. Sanjaya Sooriyaarachchi

BSc (Physical Science) (Electronics) (Kelaniya)

sanjayas@cse.mrt.ac.lk